top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChloe Xu

Two escape attempt

I had two dreams of escape in one night.


Part 1

A mouse chases me from behind. Wherever I go, the mouse follows me.

Part 2

In this dream, I escaped from a big war.

I'm the princess of an ancient kingdom, my family and I had a very luxurious life. At this moment, people are just outside the castle, and we want to have a revolution to go against us.

The revolution is unavoidable, we ask our servants to open the tunnel underground. Then we started to run.

In the beginning, there'are some servants following us. But they gradually disappear, until we lost them completely.

We gradually lose hope. My sister told me to take care of the things in my bag. They're the most valuable treasure of our family.

Someone tries to kill us on the way. My father had an idea: we run separately in different directions. So I became alone. People try to kill me many times when I cross the water and sand. The rest of my life is to run away from people who wanted to kill me.

At the end of my life, I opened the bag, and there is a key inside. The key connects with the past and the future, and I finally become awake.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page